top of page

Charity  /  Participating Institutions


Participating Institutions

The Arts Scholars Cultural Scholarship Scheme aims to raise awareness of careers in the heritage world, and to encourage students from under-represented backgrounds to gain interest and experience of heritage and cultural organisations.

The scheme has the patronage of the Rt Hon The Lord Mayor of London and the Arts Scholars Company. The following institutions participate in the scheme:

The Royal Collection Trust

Sir John Soane's Museum

Sutton House (The National Trust)

Ben Uri Gallery & Museum

Whitechapel Art Gallery

The Royal Opera House

Guildhall Art Gallery

Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Museum

Keats House

575 Wandsworth Road (National Trust)

The Clothworkers Company

Victoria and Albert Museum

Keats House Museum

Geffrye Museum

London Metropolitan Archives

Society of Antiquaries

Guildhall Library

bottom of page